BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Susan Moody

susan.moody@norcalcops.org

707-372-1604

Spouse of Richmond Police Officer Bradley Moody, EOW 10/4/2008

 

Vice-President

Stephanie Miller

stephanie.miller@norcalcops.org

209-747-4492

Spouse of CHP Officer John Miller, EOW 11/16/2007

 

Secretary

Michelle Soto-Vancil

michelle.soto-vancil@norcalcops.org

510-300-7941

Daughter of Oakland Police Officer Miguel T. Soto, Sr, EOW 6/22/1994

 

Treasurer

Tami McMillan

tami.mcmillan@norcalcops.org

650-255-5721

Sister of East Palo Alto Police Officer Rich May, EOW 1/7/2006

 

Communications Director

Jim Filippi

jim.filippi@norcalcops.org

707-880-2555

Retired Richmond Police Officer

Brother-in-Law of Richmond Police Officer Bradley Moody, EOW 10/4/2008

Law Enforcement Liaisons

 

Retired San Mateo Police Officer Jeffrey Dick

jeff.dick@norcalcops.org

408-807-3831

Jeff is also our liaison for Public Safety Officer's Benefits

For PSOB questions: NorCalPSOB@comcast.net

 

Chico Police Detective Peter Durfee

peter.durfee@norcalcops.org

530-321-3751

 

San Francisco Sheriff’s Deputy Tony Aguerre

tony.aguerre@norcalcops.org

415-290-3506

 

Oakland Police Officer Michael Stolzman

michael.stolzman@norcalcops.org

707-689-3830

 

Lets Get Social

 

Northern California C.O.P.S.

 

P.O. Box 2342

Vacaville, CA 95696

 

501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Tax EIN #68-0459342

DISCLOSURE: If you would like to help our organization by doing a fundraiser using our name, acronym, trademark or logo, or if you are with another organization and want to reference your support of Northern California C.O.P.S. in your organization’s materials, please keep the following in mind: Our organization has developed a proprietary interest in its name, acronym, trademark, use of materials and logo, and all uses of same require our prior approval.  Please submit your proposals or requests in writing to our office.  Copyright © 2016 Northern California Concerns of Police Survivors, Inc.

 

 

©2016 NORTHERN CALIFORNIA  CONCERNS OF POLICE SURVIVORS.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, WORLDWIDE.